One Day Tours

Hudson Valley Elegance

Departure Date: Thursday April 30 & June 3, 2020
Price: $145

Sagamore Hill & Oyster Bay

Departure Date: Saturday May 2, 2020
Price: $135 Per person

Historic Harlem &
Carmine's

Departure Date: Saturday May 9, 2020
Price: $155

Yankee Stadium & Yogi Berra Museum

Departure Date: Saturday May 30 & August 15, 2020
Price: $102 Per person

Boston Pops & Maggiano's Restaurant

Departure Date: Saturday May 30, 2020
Price: $189

Tanglewood &
Delaney House

Departure Date: Sunday June 21, 2020
Price: $189 Per person

Great Architecture &
Legends of New York City

Departure Date: Saturday June 13 & 27, 2020
Price: $155

Goodspeed &
Gelsten House

Departure Date: Wednesday June 17 & July 22, 2020
Price: $169 Per person

Yankees Audi Club vs Rangers

Departure Date: Sunday July 12, 2020
Price: $249

Connecticut River Expedition

Departure Date: Wednesday July 22, 2020
Price: $120 Per person

New York City by Land & Sea

Departure Date: Sunday June 14 & August 16, 2020
Price: $165 Per person

Block Island Adventure

Departure Date: Saturday July 25, 2020
Price: $145 Per person

Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island

Departure Date: Saturday August 8, 2020
Price: $128

The Big E

Departure Date: Sunday September 20, 2020
Price: $79

Best of Brooklyn

Departure Date: Sunday October 4, 2020
Price: $125

Vermont Fresians of Majesty

Departure Date: Sunday October 11, 2020
Price: $135

Hudson Valley Fall Adventure

Departure Date: Saturday October 17, 2020
Price: $145

Hudson Valley Fall Adventure

Departure Date: Sunday October 18, 2020
Price: $145

TOP